Zip Zap Summer Circus Program

Monday, Jul 17 2017;    Tuesday, Jul 18 2017;    Wednesday, Jul 19 2017;    Thursday, Jul 20 2017;    Friday, Jul 21 2017;    Saturday, Jul 22 2017;    Sunday, Jul 23 2017;    Monday, Jul 24 2017;    Tuesday, Jul 25 2017;    Wednesday, Jul 26 2017;    Thursday, Jul 27 2017;    Friday, Jul 28 2017;
9:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Broadway/Liberty Street, Newburgh, NY 12550

www.safe-harbors.org/events/zip-zap-summer-ci...

Join us as Zip Zap Circus USA brings its circus magic to Newburgh in partnership with the Boys & Girls Club of Newburgh and Safe Harbors of the Hudson.

FREE and open to 25 middle school students.

Work with a team of experienced, professional circus coaches to play together, learn amazing new skills and create a spectacular show for family, friends and the community. Activities will include acrobatics and tumbling, juggling, comedy, music and dance, and flying through the air (with the greatest of ease) on the flying trapeze.

Breakfast, lunch and snacks will be provided.

July 17 - 28
9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Safe Harbors Green Broadway/Liberty Street, Newburgh.
Application forms are due by June 30.
For more information, contact the Boys & Girls Club of Newburgh at (845) 561-4936.

Zip Zap uses the magic of circus to transform young lives. Founded in Cape Town, South Africa in 1992, Zip Zap conducts social circus outreach and training program in South Africa and the USA, enabling under-served young people to play, learn and perform in a safe and supportive environment.