Tunezday

Wednesday, Sep 20 2017;    Wednesday, Sep 27 2017;    Wednesday, Oct 04 2017;    Wednesday, Oct 11 2017;    Wednesday, Oct 18 2017;    Wednesday, Oct 25 2017;    Wednesday, Nov 01 2017;    Wednesday, Nov 08 2017;    Wednesday, Nov 15 2017;    Wednesday, Nov 22 2017;    Wednesday, Nov 29 2017;
4:30 PM To 5:30 PM

86 Broadway Tivoli NY 12583

www.tivolilibrary.org/calendar/tivoli-calenda...

Tunezday
A youth musical jam session! Bring your own instrument (and any power supply/batteries and such) and let’s start making some music! This is an informal, fun way to make music together. This is not an instructional session; participants should have some skill with their chosen instrument(s). For ages 10-17.
Led by Program Coordinator, Laura.
Happens in the East Room.
When Wed Sep 20, 2017 4:30pm – 5:30pm Eastern Time
Where Tivoli Free Library, 86 Broadway, Tivoli, NY 12583, USA (map)