SWING DANCE CLASSES

Monday, Mar 21 2016;    Monday, Mar 28 2016;    Monday, Apr 04 2016;    Monday, Apr 11 2016;    Monday, Apr 18 2016;    Monday, Apr 25 2016;    Monday, May 02 2016;    Monday, May 09 2016;    Monday, May 16 2016;    Monday, May 23 2016;    Monday, May 30 2016;    Monday, Jun 06 2016;    Monday, Jun 13 2016;    Monday, Jun 20 2016;    Monday, Jun 27 2016;    Monday, Jul 04 2016;    Monday, Jul 11 2016;    Monday, Jul 18 2016;    Monday, Jul 25 2016;    Monday, Aug 01 2016;    Monday, Aug 08 2016;    Monday, Aug 15 2016;    Monday, Aug 22 2016;    Monday, Aug ;
6:00 PM To 9:00 PM

97 Broadway, Kingston NY 12401

www.askforarts.org

HOME
ABOUT ASK
EVENTS/CLASSES
CALENDAR
JOIN US
DONATE
AFFILIATES
FORMS

VIEW FULL CALENDAR
VIEW YEARLY EXHIBITION SCHEDULE (PDF)
EXHIBITIONS
Nancy Campbell: Paintings of Italy: Discoveries and Connections
First Saturday Opening Reception
Saturday, March 5, 5 to 8 p.m.
On View through March 26
PROGRAMS & EVENTS
Swing Dance Classes
Mondays, 6–9 p.m.

Linda and Chester Freeman teach participants the Lindy, also known as the Jitterbug. Watch a demonstration and learn turns, dips, and more. Each four-week session takes students from beginning steps to more advanced combinations. Adults only. All experience levels welcome. No partner necessary. Email dancing@got2lindy.com for more information and prices.