Ebb & Flow

Wednesday, Apr 25 2018;    Thursday, Apr 26 2018;    Friday, Apr 27 2018;    Saturday, Apr 28 2018;    Sunday, Apr 29 2018;    Monday, Apr 30 2018;    Tuesday, May 01 2018;    Wednesday, May 02 2018;    Thursday, May 03 2018;    Friday, May 04 2018;    Saturday, May 05 2018;    Sunday, May 06 2018;    Monday, May 07 2018;    Tuesday, May 08 2018;    Wednesday, May 09 2018;    Thursday, May 10 2018;    Friday, May 11 2018;    Saturday, May 12 2018;    Sunday, May 13 2018;    Monday, May 14 2018;    Tuesday, May 15 2018;    Wednesday, May 16 2018;    Thursday, May 17 2018; &;
11:00 AM To 5:00 PM

622 Warren Street

www.carriehaddadgallery.com

“Ebb & Flow”, a collection of abstract works by Shawn Snow, Anne Francey, Allyson Levy, Ragellah Rourke, Bruce Murphy, Vince Vella, and Gary Buckendorf embodies forces of motion, change, and time we embrace with each passing season. After a long winter in the Hudson Valley, this exhibit comes in time to celebrate the swelling signs of spring. On view from April 25 - June 10, 2018, there will be an opening reception for the artists on Saturday, April 28, from 5 - 7 p.m. All are invited to attend.